Non-Executive Directors Meeting in 2016

MAAGAP's Non-Executive Directors held one (1) meeting in 2016. It is to be noted that this is a closed-door meeting without the interference of any of the Executive Directors. The Chairman of the Board and the rest of the Non-Executive Directors were present in the meeting with their names listed below:

Director	Apr19	Totals	Percentage
Justice Santiago Ranada Jr. – Chairman of the Board	✓	1/1	100%
Tunku Ya'acob Khyra	✓	1/1	100%
Ramon Gabriel C. Garcia	✓	1/1	100%
Lope Torres	✓	1/1	100%
Carlos Alfonso T. Ocampo – Corporate Secretary	✓	1/1	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis	✓	1/1	100%
*Efren L. Abu	✓	1/1	100%

^{*}Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016